hye bloggers?
have a nice day?
what u all have done last day?
is it fun or not?
ok..
i want to story to u all
about my last day..
at mornink...
friday: i dont have any class
but, i have a futsal training at 7am...
then, at 10am my training are over...
i, miah, nurul n shiera go to store to buy groceries
after that, miah n others cook and i got to bath because i have to accompany my friend (ili and ellis)
to tanjung malim town..
ili wants to buy alot of things..
she was a economy exco..
so..she have to buy it all..
at noon
back from tanjung malim town at 2.15pm
i have a discussion for EC at libary at 2.00pm( i have text diana that i will come a little late)
then, at 2.30 i arrive and they all 3 of them are discuss about our task
then, after we discuss it together n find da articles we back to our own collages n do our own job..
at evening
i and my suksis squad <gurl only>
have make a ceremony... just a simple ceremony
we make a delicious menu
like "bihun sup" n "mee sup"
the different of this soup is their "mee"
that one is colour white n other one is yellow colour...
it was very delicious..
and then, at the midlle of ceremony k.ieda (my ex- sergeant major)
take out a cake
and that was for my freind that was juz come back from philipines n also to celebrate the person who are birthday in october..
and...one of them is me... ~hurul ain~
very touching...
:'(
at night
at 8.30pm
i have a tournement game futsal at KAB
then, when we want to go there we have to past the road block at taman bernam
in the car (kancil) have 6 people ..
miah are the one who have a small body
and she are very hard try to hide herself
hahahhaha
very funny :v
then we arrive at KAB and we play for the 1st team
alhamdulillah we won that game
=)
finally we got win 2 game a draw 1 game
so, with that we are achieve to the semi-final
after game we juz go back to our collages n arrive at 12 am
then i perfom my isya' prayer n sleep
ok...that was a last day
bye2
Friday, 14 October 2011
Thursday, 13 October 2011
~ feeling ~
hye readers...
gud nite...
hehehe...
it was a lately night right..
know it already..hihihi
but, i think i must update my blog today because
there is a long time i'm not update my blog
because...
too busy with my others assignment..
minor subject need my fully attention..
major subject too..
university subject also..
so, i need to reorganize my scedule..
by that way...
i can spend my time with all of my subject...
:)
oke... done with my daily activity..
now i want to story to u alls about my "feeling lately"
hihihihi... <got shy>
oke2...be cool...
ehemm2...
lately i got sms n chattg with my old friends from PLKN...
and.. now he got a job already..
last week i have meet him at KLcc...
and i got spend time with him in almost 4 hours...
when he want to buy a wallet
suddenly he called me and request me to choose for him one
and when i chosen one of the wallet he like and then bought it..
i got touched and honored...
=))
hihihi... not too over right?
hmmm..now he is my close friend
we always text each others when we free..
he also now give me some "sign"
so... i feel very happy...
hahhaha...lalalallalalala
ok..relief now!
i need to sleep oke..
tq readers because u all are willing to read my story...
thanks with a bunch of rose...
=)
Sunday, 2 October 2011
~thAnkfUll~ praise to Allah
we proud when we have a gorgeous dress n others dont have it
we comfort when we are on top from others
we excited when we are succesfully from others
we happy when we get more than others
while we forget...
the dress may not for others
but, the provision of loans from Allah
the position may not for others
but, the provisions of loans from Allah
the success may not for others yet
but, the provisions of loans from Allah
the gift may not for others
but, the provisions of loans from Allah
not wrong for us to enjoy all the gifts of laughter and joy
but the other never left without the care of sorrow
Wednesday, 28 September 2011
like normal
hye you alls.... =)
can i take ur time for a while?
this is a question that i want you all answer it with honestly..
:: if you love someone is it you will wait for him??? either for a couple of years???
now i want to story something about my own experience...
i have someone that i think i love..
but, when we get far away..
i think my feeling to him are not fully...
and...
i dont think i can wait for him...
lately, i feel very lonely..
juz my friend at my side..
thankfull for that..
what i can do now is...
juz pray for my happiness, and if he is the right person for me..
i juz dont have to be worry because at the end
he will be ours...
hmmm...what a funny today..
my friend have tag me at the pic < pic 2 people hve pray: a guy and a women: >
and he tag me at the women faces..
after that, so many comment that make me get controversi for a while
quite funny because the comments are too funny
hahahaha...
its like..
1- mat jiwo kacau <3 hurul ain
2- i agree if this 2 person get marry
grrrrr......
that comment make me laughing until my chick get cramp..
hahhahha
oke...done for now...
gud night..
ZZZzzzzzZZzzzZZZzzzzz....
Tuesday, 27 September 2011
:: the incident day::
=) <1st greet >
hye alls..
hope you enjoy with my next post okey??
hmm...now i want to story to you all about today <like always right?>hihihi
~Today activity~
nice right??huhuhuhu ^^
we get into SUKSIS and being a huge family...
have dif race n religion but we are unity...
we always get together if there is something happen either it was a good or bad..
we solve it together too...
in suksis squad i get closely with my roomate n my friend from sarawak
Azie n Miah..
this miah
azie i cant find the picture because she pretend dont like take a picture
so i dont have chance to snap her pic
*latest photo of MIAH SKALOR..hahhaha
uppsss.... i guess it was a deviated from the title story..
ok2...today activity =.="
Suksis have to perfom marching because we have been invited to present to.
so...with the weather we have to perfom n there is no way to avoid urself..
but..
this activity quite fun..
because we can see others contingent costumes
Funny, interesting, impressing n cool...
you alls must see it!
believe me! it was a great experience..
^_^
p/s: however after the marching we got tired..
full body got bellow..
string from exercise suksis maybe..
:))
ok...feel sleepy now..
nite
( = )
Monday, 26 September 2011
happy or sad???
Salamun alaik...
hye alls =)
did u all happy today?
or..some people have a sad day?
dont worry be happy...hahhahaha <what im talking round about???> kih9
early mornink
feel happy...bcoz excited to marching at upsi field for "Patriotik Day"
then, after we<Suksis Squad> reached at upsi field we are very dissapointed with others squad bcoz there is no sign that they are there ------> ( little bit angry bcoz we all wake up at 5.30 o'clock to be punctual for the rehearsal, but cannot blame for them too...bcoz technical management not ready yet)
so... we have to wait for them at 1 hours...
can u alls imaging that...
fuhhhh.... <its look like want to slap a person>
wahhh.... looks like angry lorr... <over la you sis>hihihihi
then, when we enter the field i saw a person that i always "marking"
huhuhuhu ^_^
but, juz"marking" oke..
=P
enough2...dont be an "itchy gurl
hahahhaha...but i like to see that face..
looks gentle for me..
kah9 <start again>
after finish the rehearsal..
i juz go home..bcoz too tired
my leg,arms n body get bellow
and....tomorrow is the incident day (patriotik day)
once again feel excited bcoz get a beautifull accecories..huhuhu
okey! now time for sleep
bcoz tomorrow i need full charge energy for marching <however juz for offering..>
=))
p/s: nite u alls...pray for ur safety 1st <hihi>
and be under the crimson Mercy..
luv u....
Saturday, 24 September 2011
~TiReD~ =.="
hye readers...
nite you alls...
at this time what r you doing?
haaaa....chatting?
ok,now i want to story to you alls about today
hmm...
this morning i get wake up really early..
impressed right?
huhuhuhu...
then, after wake up...i juz rotate my routine like get bath, pray, n lastly take a light breakfast...
< as always: i will drink my milk n "nestum">
after that, i go to rowcoll < im proud to join SUKSIS>
hahahhaha... not too over right?
after have that rowcoll we as a squad SUKSIS will go to campus..
n then, this day we all must involve in <2.4km running>
n i get my time with 14.02 min...<quite okey lorr>
then, after that running we get our breakfast < we buy it per day / rm7>
but, i cant..because have to accompany my junior because she was sick..
n after get to clinic, doctor said: she cant join that running
at afternoon, our suksis squad have to attend a forum at SITC <upsi>
title about "patriotisme in our graduates whether increase or decrease"
with my spirit i dont get sleepy <fuhh...it a relief>
continue, after finish the forum, we all go to "madrasah" to perfom solah..
<wait for food because take much time to serve it>
so, we all enjoying in mosque because of tired we all get sleep for a while
while, at night...we all at KUO <hostel students> hve a open day..
i really like "rendang" but cannot take in a huge amount..
so, i said take for 3 gurl..hahahha < expert> hahha..
now, time to sleep because tomorrow i still hve a marching
oke.. =)) gud9 u...be carefull k?
nite you alls...
at this time what r you doing?
haaaa....chatting?
ok,now i want to story to you alls about today
hmm...
this morning i get wake up really early..
impressed right?
huhuhuhu...
then, after wake up...i juz rotate my routine like get bath, pray, n lastly take a light breakfast...
< as always: i will drink my milk n "nestum">
after that, i go to rowcoll < im proud to join SUKSIS>
hahahhaha... not too over right?
after have that rowcoll we as a squad SUKSIS will go to campus..
n then, this day we all must involve in <2.4km running>
n i get my time with 14.02 min...<quite okey lorr>
then, after that running we get our breakfast < we buy it per day / rm7>
but, i cant..because have to accompany my junior because she was sick..
n after get to clinic, doctor said: she cant join that running
at afternoon, our suksis squad have to attend a forum at SITC <upsi>
title about "patriotisme in our graduates whether increase or decrease"
with my spirit i dont get sleepy <fuhh...it a relief>
continue, after finish the forum, we all go to "madrasah" to perfom solah..
<wait for food because take much time to serve it>
so, we all enjoying in mosque because of tired we all get sleep for a while
while, at night...we all at KUO <hostel students> hve a open day..
i really like "rendang" but cannot take in a huge amount..
so, i said take for 3 gurl..hahahha < expert> hahha..
now, time to sleep because tomorrow i still hve a marching
oke.. =)) gud9 u...be carefull k?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)