Sunday, 30 October 2011

~ tOdAy iS my bOrndaY ~

assalamualaikum
hye readers and bloggers
:))

p/s: to mr capital F (here u come...ur request for my post title)
huhuhuhu

i noe u will read my blog right??
=P
<over la brother!>

hurmm...okey about today is my besday...
hmmm...not much i want to story to u alls

MY DAY......

at morning,
my dearest sis ellis have post in her blog about me
oke...very tacink about that!
T.T
she just wrote bout me..
but she have make me cried at early monink!
hate that!
ellis-----> you watch it!
hahahha
<and i noe u read what i wrote right bcoz u dont have a things to do =P >

ok done for tacink story..huhuu
now we go for happy story..
at around 10 o'clock
i, ellis, ili n coaching students ( ikhwan, izat n MIKA) 
hahha...
MIKA...
kih8
six of us go for sg. samak..
not to far from our collages
but, when we are cycling...
perghhhh...its like we want to u turn and go back to collages n then sleep tightly...
hahahhaha...
< limited edition stamina>
kih9


after that, we reached at sg. samak around 11 o'clock
fuhh... take for 1 hour..
is it true?
i think i have being a liar..
hahha...
the truly is i dont noe the exact time..
so,i juz tell u < elehhh, u alls will trust me right..hahaha>

:: here some pic at sg.samak and our journey to get there ::

ok! cannot upload the pic!
making me get  :@
grrrrrRRrrr...

at night,

i juz stay at home..
and doing nothing...
huhuhuhu...

ok..enough for now..
see u again tomorrow my sweet blog <3


lots of luv,
-HuruL ain-

Saturday, 29 October 2011

peteh ganu peteh vs hobin jang hobin

assalamualaikum....hye readers...
all of u must seen the match right?

between terengganu and n.9

me?? of cos...
willing to go to restaurant to see that match!
but, too dissapointed
bcoz my team have lost that game...
but its okey...
"sometimes our failure make us wake up"
perghhh....
suddenly make a stanza
im not in literature course oke..
but quite gud right??
hahahha...
 p/s: want to vomit?
okeh...u are allowed to!
=P

back to watching the match...
i go to that restaurant wif my dear Ellis n Miah..
Ili not there bcoz she r not at home yet ( she go for reunion at labu,seremban at her old school)

commonly when we watch the fooball game we must feel furious right?
same with me when enemy team make a goal...and a goal..
there is 2-1 between ganu n n.9

i hate that!!! =P


ok..enough...not in gud mood
=P


hahhahaha

peace yoo,
<huruL ain>

Friday, 28 October 2011

sUpPrIsE *__T

assalamualaikum and gd monink
to all readers n bloggers..

curiously?
wonder?
hmm....want to know it?

i noe...u all want to know my story right?
u all want to get sleep thats why u all want to read my story.
hahahha... is it my story is like Cinderellla story?
agagaggaga... < feel like a princess oredy>

ok... enough!
too far from my real story..hahhaha

-supprises-

last night, we Inter suksis have a gathering...
juz eat...its more juz for fun..
we make BBq, bihun tomyam, "colek pelam" n of cos water ( blackqurrent or sugar water???)
hahhaaha...

then, while i eat "colek pelam"
there is many of my friend at the back and sing a birthday song
n there is not juz a song...but wif a powder
how come they throw it to me...
they not pity with me...
hahhahaha...
but i deserve for it right?
-bufday gurl-
although my bufday is tomorrow...but they celebrated it a little bit early
then, when they request to blow the candle
T.T get tacink oredy <but i keep my tears>
huhuhu

feel hounored..
tq my friendss...
u gimmie a lot of precious memory in suksis...
luv u more than u expected!


ok..done for now


luv,
-huruL ain-

Thursday, 27 October 2011

yesterday--> tumbs up!

when we bored =.="
take some pic is the best way to solve the prob

wif cikgu fatin....
from johor..mix jawa
hahhaha...

aten, me, azie (my dearest roomate)
both of them from johor..
favourite food : chili 

fit<-----beside me
the handsome boy...hahhaha
from : sabah fly to johor


we are bored while waiting for cars!

our together-gether journey...
its more to convoi..
i guess..huhuhu
our driver : carl iskandar also known as SM



at teluk batik oredy...
juz arrived
feeling??? 
of cos relief..


nice view...
hopefully can be here again!!!


huhuhuhu...
dunnoe how to play that stuff...
but i can hold it like pro...
hahahhaha...
<got over feeling for a while>
hik9

our victim: ise a.k.a miah la tok bF

im at the back...
but, still can se me...
=P

ok...done for now...
gud9 readers and bloggers




wif lots of  <3,
huruL ain

Wednesday, 26 October 2011

nice trip!!! enjoyed it as i enjoy the ice cream

hye readers...
hye bloggers...

two days without my post??
miss my post?
huhhh...reallly???
tacink oredy..
hahhahaha
( u can vomiting now)
=)

okey..
want to noe what happen in two days????
seriously want to noe???
oke...
u can continue ur reading
huhuhuu...



~1st day~
we start our journey at 11.15am...
a little bit late bcoz we have to wait for cars..
(we rent it for 2 days)
my cars sound like a lorry sound...
perghhh...
(imaging it!! n u can feel it)
hahahhaha


then, we reached at our papa house at 3.30pm..
our action: relaxing our body, pray, watching tv and ready to go to teluk batik beach...
huhuhuhu

our home from teluk batik beach are not too far..
its only take 20minute to arrived..

then,when we reached there without delay
we get enjoyed with that beach!!!
action: play an activity beach such as soccers beach, bath of cos, take pic n bla,..bla,..bla...

at night we have our BBq at home only becoz there is full of monkey at the beach...
so, for a gud sake we have to patience with it..
then, they (me???? i fall asleep ) are work hard for making a delicious food to serve for us
tq...that food is really delicious... seriously!! ( chicken BBq it the best...i likee.... )

ok..done for bbq..
when we got to sleep..
that mosqitosssss want to get warrr with us...
then i kill them with our gud weapon!!!
hahahahahaha..< evil laugh>

~2nd days~
packing our things and get out from the house...
we go to lumut n bought some junk seafood...

then we go to teluk intan...
see an inclined tower..
(ok...juz see it )

then we thought we juz go back to college
but, we change our plan and go to waterfall at Tapah..
bestttt....
we get bath and play wif each others...
nice rite???
( dun be jeles)
hahhaha

lastly,
we go back to college at 6pm...
then we arrived at 9pm..
(but, there is a lot of obstacle to reach becoz its rainy, n have a flood in our way to back college.)
n we have to use the highway...

then, our cars stopp by at behrang mosque..(to perfom solah)
and we reach at college with a safe n fluent journey..
we also got our dinner at SAHABAT RAMAI restaurant

then, finish the food we juz go home..
huhuhuhu

done now!
nite u alls...


lurve,
hurul ain

Monday, 24 October 2011

tomorrow holiday.... ^____^ whoaaaaaa

tomorrow???
what will happen??
perghhhh...gud plan..
insyaAllah will be..

we (intermediate suksis) will go for holiday to teluk batik for 2 days
=))
feel happy because can avoid from being juz stay at home
( always want to travel )

my sis ellis and ili also will get there but with khairun (best friend of ellis in form6)
i hope will meet them at teluk batik..
hopefully =)

ok..want to sleep now!
tomorrow need to get wake up early



    Love,
< hurul ain >

Sunday, 23 October 2011

whole body feel weak

tired with suksis training
start early morning..
at 6.20am must get to suksis upsi office

now, feel very tored...
huhuhuhu,,,
ok gd9!