Wednesday, 9 November 2011

~wEdnEsdAY aGaIN~

assalamualaikum readers and bloggers
whats going on today?
did it well?
oke...well done for u..

hurm, today for me not much changes...
still in same mood..
and sometimes it makes more worse..
dont know why..

MORNING OREDY.....

i juz wake up late becoz feel very sleepy..
last night i sleep a bit late..
:))
hehehe...my break1st today juz with "kuey pau"..
and i not eat too much becoz dont hve appetite
after that i juz clean my house and watch tv..
then,play with my nephew and my youngest sis...
::CELLA::                
my day juz with her...
she was very naughty and cute...
luv dis little angel....
=)

NOON HAVE COME...

at this time i juz relax in my bedroom with fiqa..
she are playing game in FB
and i juz see it...
i luv too see others play..
but i dont know how to play it..
ok nvm..
juz see others play and u can have the joy too...


EVENING LIKE OWEZ...

hehehe...yeahhh...like owez..
coz, i juz stay at my home ..
not go anywhere..
today my mum make some "ubi goreng"
and i luv it very much..
:)
it was crunchy and tasty...
u can buy it from stall or "pasar malam"
but, my mum handmake no one can have it . :P



NIGHTMARE...

im waiting for someone text...
but a little dissapointed
becoz with this day its now have been 3days we are lost contact..
but its oke...
hurm, juz now i have get webcam wif my dearest ellis again..
we chat n talk 
too many topic we talk about until i get lazy to typing..
then...i talk...she typing..huhuhu
see how lazy i am..
hihihihihi...

after that i juz on9..
then i sign in my tagged acc and try too on sign in my myfriends2u
but, myfriends2u get deactivated oredy..
oke..dont care..
becoz i rarely on that chat.

at 2am..
im going to my bed..
:)

my hope =.="
p/s: pliz take care urself
text me about ur condition asAp

ok..gud9 readers and bloggers..hope u enjoy when read my post..:)


^____^
-huruL ain-
        

Tuesday, 8 November 2011

siLence daY =(

hye readers n bloggers...
today i dont have much mood to story...
juz...happy reading oke :)

Mornink Part  @.@

get wake up early..then look at my "cumel" <hp> but =( becoz there is no text from him..
oke..juz patient n understanding =|
then sleep again becoz feel very sleepy..
then wake up again becoz my nephew crying..
i am the babysitter oke...
huhuhuhu...
---> becoming mothers next next next next next next next year..kah9
dont know how much year i will be a mothers
;)
after that, change baby pampers becoz he got poops
huhuhu...
then, i play wif my oldest nephew <hadziq,2 years>
old right?hihihihi
he is very cute and i like his face
"jambu"
then, i make our break1st today-----> "cucur bilis+kentang"
tasty.. u all can try it

Recipes for Cucur bilis + kentang

ingredients:
wheat flour ( 1/2 kg)
anchovies ( handful)
potatoes (diced)\
kuchai leaves ( cut )
salt,sugar, ajinomoto ( up to u)
chilies (cut)
water 1/2 litres

steps 1
mix all the ingredients

steps 2
fried it

steps 3
serve it and eat with sauce
:)

done!
nice try n gud luck =)




NoOn Part ^___^

busy at kitchen <juz for a while when it was a guest>
becoz i have to make a coffee or tea
:)
 the rest time is i juz relax in my bedroom
huhuhuhu...



eVeNinG paRT *-*

at 3pm i and fiqa go to feast at my neighbour house...
her daughter get married
:)
when will me???
huhuhu
insyaAllah when someone propose me
the theme colour is purple and i wear purple  "baju kurung"

here.......




me and fiqa :)

then, after eat...we have to wait for a while to meet the bride.
becoz she is changes her clothes

while waitttttt.......


full of lighting....
tq mr Sun!
huhuhuhuhuhuhu.....




Night PaRT      ("__")-now-

in chat wif my dearest ellis... =)
hehehe...
we get webcam too...
she owez laughing...
n i will laughing too...
becoz she make a funny face when she laugh.
hahhahahahha

after this...
hopefully my inbox have his text..
=)
and
my day is siLence =( becoz he have a training..
and dont have time to text me...
oke...
understand it.
 juz take care



done for now you alls...
 here some part a song..

"tuai padi antara masak,
esok jgn layu-layuan,
tuai kami antara nampak,
esok jgn rindu-rinduan...."


lots of luv,
-HuruL ain_

Sunday, 6 November 2011

hApPy eiD-aDhA

to--> readers and bloggers ( religion: ISLAM)

HAPPY EID!!!!!!

firstly, assalamualaikum..
secondly, (u alls reply my "salam")
thirdly, u alls smile ^____^ 
then u alls can continue reading.... 
hihihiihihi...
thats my rule!
not one can change!
grrrrr..... < angry face >

today is first day for our muslim have eid-adha
so, at my place we usually have a cows to be prostrated..
pity them...but, it was our duty if we afford for make "korban"

commonly, at my home meats owez excessive..
so, my mum decide to grill it...
and i are willingly to grill it...
i luv diz job...
huhuhuhu....


so, while grill the meat...some will get into my mouth...
hahhaha...
erghhhhh..... alhamdulillah...
kih9


moral of da story: while cooking u can taste it...
if not u will get hungry...
hahhaha...


oke..juz that for my new post..
=))

sayonara.....
-huruL ain-

Friday, 4 November 2011

HomE swEet hOmE

hye readers....hye bloggers...
assalamualaikum..

finally, now i at my hometown oredy...
Felda Jerangau Barat...at terengganu =)
too many memories here
from begun...and last
from kindergarten to primary school..
from a children to a gurl..
overall.... this place is my place have grow up..
=)


back to my story <---->

home sweet home..
today at 5.30am i juz reached at kuala terengganu city..
then my brother pick me up and drop me at my sister house..
after that, around 9 to 10 am my sister feel "stomach ache"
she was pregnant and her due is 18th nov..
after got to the hosp.. she safe delivered a baby boy with 2.69 kg..
and... me???
feel unbelieved and at the same time feel relief coz my sis n my nephew was safe..
=))

after finished all..
we < me, my nephew, my brother and fiqa(suksis frenz)> juz go home safely..
and....


the truly finally..

HOME SWEET HOME

yeahhh...y?
bcoz i can smell my bed
i can smell my mothers cooking..
i can smell my family clothes
n the important is
i can do whatever  i like at our kitchen...
:))


oke...
done for now,want to have a rest for a while
continue update blog tomorrow insyaAllah..


luv my home very much,
-huruL ain-

Thursday, 3 November 2011

mY "KeciK"

hye....bloggers n readers
assalamualaikum.. =)

today, i think i wanna to story about my pets..
"KECIK"


so small right?
thats why i call it -kecik-
hehehhe...


more pic???


kecik with his world
=)
i like kecik coz...it was very cuteee....
cute like me?
hahhahaha...not lar...
if coz i more cute than kecik..
over!
=P




dis night i will back to hometown...
excited, but feel sorry to kecik coz i cant bring it too..
i juz afraid if i take it with me..
it will get dizzy in bus..
so, with my friends help..
he will take care for kecik for 1 week...
tq 
:))





done now...
see u again my sweet blog
<3
-huruL ain-


Wednesday, 2 November 2011

~laughing, blurr,angry,crying~

assalamualaikum...
hye readers...hye bloggers

ur mood today?
is it good or ???
hurm..juz u know what the truly is...am i rite?

ok today...my own mood is too much...
dunnoe how to explain it..
but i'll try to make u all understand oke..

sometimes...
we have a different mood in one day..
so it have come to me today..
happy--->when i meet them (my dearest).. i will get the joy..
plus today i get my favourite food (nasi kerabu lauk daging but today i juz get chicken =)
however...alhamdulillah n praise to Allah..

go for blurr part:
hurmmm..when im alone.. i get blurr or easy for u know is forgetful..
y? becoz have much things that i always forgot to bring it with me..
ok...today my worth thing that i forgot too is..
-purse
- key (house n room)
- my beret (police accesories)
see...how forgetful i am???

then, what have make me angry is
when i back home...
our house is like "tongkang pecah"
with my housemate things...
oke...im not angry when i know they is doing their assigment...
but.....
cant u juz make sure the floor is clean from dusk?
so..tension !
huhhhh...

night have come....
at 10 pm <but becoz of me it have been quite late becoz i cannot get in to my room >
i n my dearest have a dinner with fuaad n joe
we juz eat together plus they story about scary story to us
ok...scary!!

then, when we finished our dinner..
we got back to our own colleges..
then i check my fb...n i saw ellis post
:: you want a 'boyfriend'?, someone doesnt have even "parent" ::
after i read others comment...and i saw ili comment to..that she feel that the post is about her..n said tq.
after that....
i juz laughing...and suddenly my tears broken...
dunnoe why...
but, i got that blamed too...
maybe....
she feel alone while we have someone to chat n sms to...
and i juz can do nothing...
im sorry darl....
i cant to be a perfect sis to u....
sorrrrryyyyy
T.T



oke..done for now...
i juz dont want to crying anymore..


luv u till death darl,
-hurul ain-

Monday, 31 October 2011

bEsdaY sUpPriSe aGain =)

assalamualaikum...
hye readers...
hye bloggers...
-mood: happy-
kih8

early monink.....
but i want to story about last night...
what happen right?
huhuhuhu...

hmmm...oke.
at the evening i have a class 2P with my dearest ili n ellis..
then, after finish the clas..we got a bus to go back to our collages..
and then, ellis said that " this night we go out for dinner oke?"
and i juz agree with that becoz i got hungry already..

so, at 9pm 
i go out from my collages to ellis n ili collages..
our collages not too far..
it juz take about 5 second to arrive..
hahhahah...
liar again!
=P
oke2..it take about 3 minutes to arrive..
so nearly right?

and then, i go to ATM machine to take money...
( oke..this sem i have use many of money....but dunnoe what i have spend too.. -wondering-)
and like my friends said: our money run out like water
its true oke..
dont you all ever laugh!
hahhahaha... -i can-
=P

after that, i meet ili at foyer block 1...in front of television area..
:our conversation:
ira: mane ellis?
ili: ellis ngn farhah g jumpe k.aini(bendahari persatuan PK)
ira: owh....farhah da balik eh? biler?
ili: td..

waitt.....5minutes

waitt...10 minute

waitt...15minutes

ira: lambat lg ker? <dlm ati: mlm ni da la ade meetg suksis nih.>
ili: ntah diorg nih...
ira: hurm...<tgk tv>

then, ili ask me to accompany her to meet adam to get a list item<her friend in economic bureau at khar>
so, i juz follow..
until reach at khar cictern..
my friends are there and give me suprise with my birthday party

THANK YOU!!!
my dearest farhah, ellis, ili, kema, sarah, ina, sinah, ilham, asrah and fariz...
thank you very much!

i got sweet 21's in my life ever...
although this is the third suprise for my besday
1st and 2nd with my SUKSIS frenz
and third ones is with my dearest friends in upsi..
luv them with a bucket of love
<3<3<3




sweet 21's,
-huruL ain-