Wednesday, 14 December 2011

no title

salamun alaik..
hye readers and bloggers :)

wat u hve done today?
hurm...
me?
go to tanjung malim town..
bought some stuff..
for next 2 days event
:)
"as a aJK cenderahati"
:P
again...
huhuhu




at 3pm i was at libry..
have a group disc. for Ec subject..
still blur bout the task..
but, v still do it..
it becoz, some of our classmte tink the task is diff with wat we understand..
missss..... pliz lar.
ur question quite make us confuse..


"over!"
:P




then, go to 2P class...
yeah...class cancel..but, v have to show the "nota tambahan"
to get a A+..
then, i juz take my friends note and show it to lect..
so, result is.....of cos A+ rite?
huhuhuhu...




at night, i juz go to khar and have a chat with my sis...
then, v go to 7E to loooking for NST(new straits times)
but, sad...its have run out..
then, ili go to others shop n found it..
feel realief..


then, go back to kuo at 12am..
the same time guard at khar have closed the grills..
and v <me,el n ili> persuade the guard to open the grill to make sure i go back to my college tonite.
then he release me..huhhu




at college..
i juz watching movies 
"aku bukan tomboy"
quite fun that story..
but..... i want to watch :: O M B A K R I N D U ::
:(


its oke..
if cannot watch it at cinema..
i will wait for download..
hahhahaha...
very hardly to make sure i watch it!
















oke..only that 
<for truly i want to updte this last night..but, i fall sleep>
huhhuhu..
sory :)














   
owner blog, :)
H U R U L| A I N

Tuesday, 13 December 2011

shining day become cloudy :(

hye...
wat can i said?
some asemen is done..

today
 v present a drama..
for "seni muzik dan kraf tgn dlm pendidikan khas" subject,,
then, for the result...
our group got 1st place..
:)
how happy v are...

huhuhuhu...

i wish to uplod here..
but, da vdeo still wiv ellis..
so, let da vdeo she uplod by herself...
hihihi

after finished da drama..
its around 2pm..
i n ili hve a malaysian economy..
 v skip that class...
becoz feel hungry n not perfom solah yet..
so, after that go back to college after eat at kunyit restaurant..
eat in a hot condition..
when v eat suddenly blackout
so...be patient :)

when arrived at college..
it almost 3.30..
then, perfom solah n 
ready for "prinsip ekonomi" classes..
yeahhh...
tired...

at night..
hve a clsses again....
finished a little bit early..
becoz.....<i dunnoe y>
huhuhu

then, v decided to buy a burger at sahabat restaurant..
-i tink in front of-
wat in not our satisfied is..
what v order...
is not wat v got..
so...
juz accept it n eat oke!

mood at night:swing.....
 <oke i admit a bit angry wiv u coz u seem like busy wiv others things>

juz be happy oke..
















hope: tomorrow will better than today



H U R U L | A I N 

Monday, 12 December 2011

acting!!!

assalamualaikum...
hye my bloggers :)
early mornink now..


::practice make perfect::


hope tomorrow our group will do it wiv smoothly..
before this our story get critized by dr loy then v rejected the story becoz our group not in gud confident to that story...
so, change the story...


then v make a "condition in class"
like upin ipin class..
huhuhu


my character: Lin Lin
hihihi...
chinese gurl..


feel nervous for tomorrow..
but i noe after this class we will be calm for a while before becoming final exam.. :)


while update i hear this song :)
here u come :)


for da 1st song >>> "jika kita berkumpul"






2nd song >>> "sesuka hati"




our song for da drama :)


hihihihi






-T O D A Y A C T I V I T Y -


MORNINK.Com


wake up early then go to campus
then, practise wiv group members at B.E learning..
finished the practise and have a way to go back to college
before that, buy "nasi kerabu" for lunch
huhuhu...


EVENING.Com


go to 2P class..
when we arrived to the class..
we recognized that in class is no one..
so, i call my friend to ask about that..
and u noe what???


the class is CANCEL!!!
C A N C E L oke??


CANCEL meaning by Kamus dewan dan pustaka 
dibatalkan, tidak dapat diteruskan


huhhhhh...
tired oke..
:P




NIGHT.Com


got msj from my friend..
but i tink at that time i fall sleep
what i reply?
i dont noe by my own truly..
hahhaha...
"mamai kot???"
huhuhu


->HIS msj im not reply too..
sorry :)


oke..
juz that for tonite 
 class dismiss students :P


sweetdreamz..
salamun alaik :))






Hurul|ain









Sunday, 11 December 2011

sorry :|

Assalamualaikum...
hye u ols :)
have a green healthy?
oke...gud job!
:))

for now i juz want to make a  apology
 for someone who r
 owez keep looking for my new post

sorry for being too busy wiv my mr asemen..



~TODAY ACTIVITY~

MORNINK???

wake up early becoz have a date wiv KPM
:P
huuhuu...
ellis text me to noe where i am..
then i said: im otw
then she ask again n again..
so, i told her to go 1st..

then i juz go to audi by myself :(
after that, i saw a group of "palapes"
but.... i dont see at their face..
then mr capital F ask me..
why my face look very tightly?
then, i ask him back..
is it he was there?

p/s: for ur informtion: 
when i walk i dont see others people face 
becoz  my vision is limited edition oke..huhuhu


when u text me and ask like that...
i laughing very loudly..hahha
quite embarassing oke!!
:P

after dat juz wiv KPM slot...
boreddddd    :|



AFTERNOON??

juz continue wiv
 mr KPM to listen wat will be
 when we (scholarship of KPM) grad.
so, juz listen n watching..
huhuhu...

when, we enter the audi 
i feel very sleepy
then, after get my seat...
i ask ellis n ili to have a sleep for a while..
they give permission..

so.. ZZZzzzZZzzZZzz

then, ili wake me up..
i don noe how long i had been sleep..
but, ili told me that "fassy"  ask her to wake me up..
"that kakak said: tolong kejutkan kawan awk tu..die da POSTING sampai mane uh?"

hahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahhahahha... <oke juz laugh>
:P :P :P


dismiss evening slot at 5.30 pm..
go back to college ~~



NIGHT???

oke very happy...
y?
becoz our motivater very funny...
then, his video also so funny..
we juz noe how to laugh when his slot..
in his slot..
we noe how are we..
we draw..
get criticized
hahaha...
draw a elephant but like a cow..
hahhaha


then, we finished our day with got "five" clapped
hahahha...
"TADIKA level"


after go back to college.. 
i make a decision to sleep at my sis house <ellis n ili>
we want to doing RPH together

how sweet....
plus 
gedixs..
hahhaha
:P
so what?
did i care
<tibe2 emo>
hahahhaha


juz nothing lar..
:)
its quite long im not get joke miv my blog..
rite?
hehehhe...











.......T H E E N D F O R T O N I T E.....   







HuruL|ain 

Friday, 9 December 2011

last 2 night

hye...
assalamualaikum..
it was already 2 days im not update my blog rite?
for someone who owez follows me 
will noe it..
:)
am i rite?
hehehe

just now farhah text me:
"yunk gmbr msa mesy. aGong tu updload kat blog ea"


oke...here u come dear..
=))



wiv k.aini = our senior


abe mung ni kae!...hahhaha trademark asrah


tibe2 rasa ayu yg amat sgt..huhuhu :P

model botol air tetap..haha
ikon nurul izzah anwar..hahahaha


three of us.. bcoz ili being a VIP



oke...done 
:)


























hurul|ain
<3








Tuesday, 6 December 2011

keep on...

hehehe...

for truly..

i dont know...

why 

i update 

my post now..

still early..


but, 

i tink i am a hard working girl today..

hehehe


:P


over! 


today i only have a class to attend..


~2P~


 mood: dun want to attend dat class.. but, last clas 2P i also skip..hehehe.. all asemen is done..so, for what i hve to go dat class again..hihiihii



however wat it is..
i still go to the class..
be a gud student oke.. :P



oke..done..
adiosss...

|hurul ain|




busy day !~~"

assalamualaikum...

what i can say is..
today is our day..

mesy. agong persatuan pendidikan khas upsi :)

yeahhh...very bz..
sorry to him for waiting me..
late night, v only can msj
tq for being understanding.. =)

i read his blog...
and wat i can say is..
v eat same food today ~nasi kerabu~
lallalala....




-step for today-

sleep, eat, bath, present drama, n others
 <too lazy to list all dat kind of activity> huhuhuhu

at night, i have to handle for "cenderahati part"
but not to much..
but, in a flow of the event,
 v feel some part is not complete..
some problem are happen..
but its oke..
v try our best friends....

=)







done oke..
i feel tired n sleepy now...